2021 Speakers

Adrian Clews

Managing Director, Hinckley Recycling

Aleksandra Cavoski

Professor of Environmental Law, College Director of Global Engagement, University of Birmingham

Alexander Suessmilch

Managing Shareholder, CIRECON

Alfred Weber

Sales Director - Recycling & Environment, BHS-Sonthofen GmbH

Andreas Manhart

Senior Researcher, Öko-Institut

Andy Hanratty

Head of Business, Mint Innovation

Anne Scheinberg

Manager, Springloop Cooperatie U.A.

Anthony Levy

Founder & CEO, Circularity First

Athan Fox

Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, Ever Resource Ltd

Austin Ryan

CCO, FPD Recycling

Chris Slijkhuis

Board Member, European Electronics Recyclers Association (EERA)

Christian Hagelüken

Director EU Government Affairs, Umicore AG & Co KG

Christopher Hansen

International Representative, CycleWell

Claire Agraffeil

Project Manager, CEA/INES (Institut National de l'Energie Solaire)

Clemens Kitzberger

Business Development Manager Application Post Consumer, EREMA Group GmbH

Corey Dehmey

Executive Director, Sustainable Electronics Recycling International (SERI)

Craig Campion

Director of ITAD Services, Stone Group

Cris Stephenson

CEO, Environcom

Daniel Bien

Global Technology Advisor Fluids, ExxonMobil

Daniel Hinchliffe

Advisor Sustainable Solid Waste Management and Circular Economy, Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)

Dirk Harbecke

CEO, Rock Tech Lithium

Efrat Friedland

Founder/Materials Strategist, materialscout

Esther Gabor

Programme Manager Green & Urban Mining, BRAIN

Felix-Michael Weber

CEO, MBA Polymers Group

Francois Gaudet

Head of Thematic Impact Finance Operations, European Investment Bank (EIB)

Frederik Eisinger

Head of Environmental Compliance Management, Reverse Logistics Group

Friso Visser

Project Lead, REPLAY project

Gavin Harper

Research Fellow, Faraday Institution, University of Birmingham

Georg Doninger

Head of Research & Development, LINETECHNOLOGY GmbH

Gina Kuippers

Research Scientist, BRAIN

Hans Eric Melin

Director, Circular Energy Storage Research & Consulting

Ines Knäpper

Global Alliance for Trade Facilitation, World Economic Forum

Jan Clyncke

Managing Director, PV Cycle

Jan Hoogstrate

Executive Director, Free ICT Europe Foundation

Jelle Slenters

Head of Business Development EMEA, Sims Lifecycle Services

Jessica Saunders

Programme Director, London College of Fashion

Jim Puckett

Executive Director & Founder, Basel Action Network

Jodok Reinhardt

Co-founder, Librec

Joost de Kluijver

Founder, Closing the Loop

Julia Feuring

Senior Legal Counsel, 1cc GmbH

Jürgen Kölch

Referent Strategy and Innovation, EVA Fahrzeugtechnik (Member of FEV Group)

Jyoti Ahuja

Research Fellow, University of Birmingham

Kees Baldé

Senior Programme Officer at the Sustainable Cycles Programme, United Nations University

Kevin Yang

Technical Product and Compliance Manager, AOC International Europe B.V. | MMD Monitors & Displays B.V.

Kingsly Akamewane

Global Supply Chain Manager, Landbell Group/European Recycling Platform

Korbinian Reiner

Sales Manager, ANDRITZ Recycling

Lauri Närhi

Head of smelting solution, Metso Outotec

Lisa Maria T. O'Donoghue

Founder & CEO, Votechnik

Malcolm Whitehouse

Risk & Compliance Manager, AST Recycling

Manfred Schmidt

Commercial VP, Battery Supply (EMEA), Li-Cycle

Marco Guolo

CTO and Sales Manager, Osai

Mark Bedford

Business Development Director, Johnson Matthey Plc

Mart Beune

Senior Manager Circular Economy & ESG Strategy, KPMG

Maurits Fennis

Founder/CEO, Unbinare

Max Rehberger

Business Development Manager, TÜV SÜD

Muhammad Dzikri Ahira Soefihara

Graduate Student, Delft University of Technology

Nancy Gillis

CEO, Green Electronics Council (GEC)

Nils Steinbrecher

Managing Director, TES-AMM (Singapore) Pte Ltd

Pascal Leroy

Director General, WEEE Forum

Reinhardt Smit

Director - Supply Chains, Closing The Loop

Robert Lee

Director of the Centre for Legal Education and Research, University of Birmingham

Roland Gauss

Senior Advisor for Raw Materials Substitution and Recycling, EIT RawMaterials

Rolph Payet

Executive Secretary Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm Conventions

Saugat Roy

Principal Consultant, ERM

Shane Colgan

Expert - Circular Economy, European Environment Agency

Stefan Konetschnik

Managing Director, UrbanGold GmbH

Steffen Vangerow

Managing director & Board Member, Vangerow GmbH & Runder Tisch Reparatur

Steven Art

Project & Supply Manager, Umicore Precious Metals Refining

Terence Keyworth

Segment Manager Metal North/East Europe, TOMRA

Tilmann Vahle

Associate/Lead, SYSTEMIQ/Circular Economy Initiative Deutschland

Tom Rommens

R&D Manager, Unit Sustainable Materials Management, CIRCUSOL & VITO

Wojciech Swietochowski

Head of Global Sales, Landbell AG & European Recycling Platform

Wolfgang Bernhart

Senior Partner, Roland Berger

Zarko Meseldzija

Director & CTO, American Manganese Inc