Speaker List

Jan Hoogstrate

Executive Director, Free ICT Europe Foundation

Cris Stephenson

CEO, Environcom

Jim Puckett

Executive Director & Founder, Basel Action Network

Maurits Fennis

Founder/CEO, Unbinare

Anthony Levy

Founder & CEO, Circularity First

Chris Slijkhuis

Board Member, European Electronics Recyclers Association (EERA)

Jessica Saunders

Programme Director, London College of Fashion

Alexander Suessmilch

Managing Shareholder, CIRECON

Joost de Kluijver

Founder, Closing the Loop

Efrat Friedland

Founder/Materials Strategist, materialscout