Co-located with:

Peter Sarno

Event Director

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

peter@trans-globalevents.com

Steven Bartlett

Event Manager

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

steven.bartlett@trans-globalevents.com

Curtis Gore

Event Manager

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

curtis.gore@trans-globalevents.com

Amanda Tring

Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

amanda.tring@trans-globalevents.com

Ben Horley

Conference Manager

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

ben.horley@trans-globalevents.com

November Walker

Conference Producer

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

november.walker@trans-globalevents.com

Dayna Howick

VIP Relationship Manager

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

dayna.howick@trans-globalevents.com

Suzanna Hayek

Content Manager

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

Suzanna@trans-globalevents.com

Nicola Cahill

Operations Manager

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

nicola@trans-globalevents.com

Richard Pocock

Registration Manager

Tel: +44 1483 330 018

richard@trans-globalevents.com

Contact Us

If you would like any further information or have any questions, please contact us via email or phone:

Organised by:

Trans-Global Events Ltd
High Point, 3rd Floor
Sydenham Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3RX